Editorial Contacts

Australian PC World

PO Box 295

St Leonards NSW 1590

Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9439 5133

Facsimile: +61 2 9439 5512

URL: http://pcworld.idg.com.au

ABN 14 001 592 650

Latest PC World press releases

SUBSCRIPTIONS

To subscribe to Australian PC World or to notify a change of address, phone Bronwyn Harrison on (02) 9902 2754 or email to Bronwyn_Harrison@idg.com.au



EDITORIAL

EDITOR

Amanda Conroy

Amanda_Conroy@idg.com.au

FEATURES EDITOR

Deanne McIntosh

Deanne_Mcintosh@idg.com.au

TEST CENTRE CONSULTANT

Spiro Hionis

Spiro_Hionis@idg.com.au

TEST CENTRE MANAGER

Elias Plastiras

elias_plastiras@idg.com.au

REVIEWS EDITOR

Danny Allen

Danny_Allen@idg.com.au

TECHNICAL JOURNALIST

Ryan Shaw

Ryan_Shaw@idg.com.au

NEWS & ONLINE EDITOR

Howard Dahdah

Howard_Dahdah@idg.com.au

SUB EDITOR

Karen Leverington

Karen_Leverington@idg.com.au

EMEDIA PRODUCER

Scott Mendham

Scott_Mendham@idg.com.au

PRODUCTION

DESIGN CONSULTANT

Samantha Keats

Samantha_Keats@idg.com.au

DESIGN CONSULTANT

Lisa Gould

Lisa_Gould@idg.com.au

ARTISTS

Franz-Josef Heber

Seppi_Heber@idg.com.au

Stephen Lennox

Stephen_Lennox@idg.com.au

Iris Clench

Iris_Clench@idg.com.au

PUBLISHING

VICE PRESIDENT PC DIVISION

Mike Udabage

Mike_Udabage@idg.com.au

WORKFLOW MANAGER

Cheryl Podda

Cheryl_Podda@idg.com.au

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Dorothy Adams

Dorothy_Adams@idg.com.au

ONLINE

ONLINE DIRECTOR IDG COMMUNICATIONS

Ben Gerholt

Ben_Gerholt@idg.com.au

ONLINE JOURNALIST

Nadia Cameron

Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

ONLINE JOURNALIST

Steven Deare

Steven_Deare@idg.com.au

WEB MISTRESS

Heidi Woof

Heidi_Woof@idg.com.au

ADVERTISING

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Matt Rigney

(02) 9902 2759

Matt_Rigney@idg.com.au

SALES (NSW / QLD)

Elizabeth Miller

(02) 9902 2775

Elizabeth_Miller@idg.com.au

Rita Baynash

(02) 9902 2725

Rita_Baynash@idg.com.au

Alison Watson

(02) 9902 2703

Alison_Watson@idg.com.au

SALES (VIC)

Pila Misa

(03) 9690 2933

Pila_Misa@idg.com.au

SALES (SA / WA)

Debbie Somers

(08) 8339 5118

Debbie_Somers@idg.com.au

CLASSIFIED SALES & SALES SUPPORT

Linda Bertolissio

(02) 9902 2739

Linda_Bertolissio@idg.com.au



PC World is published by IDG COMMUNICATIONS

Join the newsletter!

Error: Please check your email address.
Rocket to Success - Your 10 Tips for Smarter ERP System Selection
Keep up with the latest tech news, reviews and previews by subscribing to the Good Gear Guide newsletter.

PC World Staff

PC World
Show Comments

Most Popular Reviews

Latest Articles

Resources

PCW Evaluation Team

Ben Ramsden

Sharp PN-40TC1 Huddle Board

Brainstorming, innovation, problem solving, and negotiation have all become much more productive and valuable if people can easily collaborate in real time with minimal friction.

Sarah Ieroianni

Brother QL-820NWB Professional Label Printer

The print quality also does not disappoint, it’s clear, bold, doesn’t smudge and the text is perfectly sized.

Ratchada Dunn

Sharp PN-40TC1 Huddle Board

The Huddle Board’s built in program; Sharp Touch Viewing software allows us to easily manipulate and edit our documents (jpegs and PDFs) all at the same time on the dashboard.

George Khoury

Sharp PN-40TC1 Huddle Board

The biggest perks for me would be that it comes with easy to use and comprehensive programs that make the collaboration process a whole lot more intuitive and organic

David Coyle

Brother PocketJet PJ-773 A4 Portable Thermal Printer

I rate the printer as a 5 out of 5 stars as it has been able to fit seamlessly into my busy and mobile lifestyle.

Kurt Hegetschweiler

Brother PocketJet PJ-773 A4 Portable Thermal Printer

It’s perfect for mobile workers. Just take it out — it’s small enough to sit anywhere — turn it on, load a sheet of paper, and start printing.

Featured Content

Product Launch Showcase

Latest Jobs

Don’t have an account? Sign up here

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Forgot password?