Editorial Contacts

Australian PC World

PO Box 295

St Leonards NSW 1590

Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9439 5133

Facsimile: +61 2 9439 5512

URL: http://pcworld.idg.com.au

ABN 14 001 592 650

Latest PC World press releases

SUBSCRIPTIONS

To subscribe to Australian PC World or to notify a change of address, phone Bronwyn Harrison on (02) 9902 2754 or email to Bronwyn_Harrison@idg.com.au



EDITORIAL

EDITOR

Amanda Conroy

Amanda_Conroy@idg.com.au

FEATURES EDITOR

Deanne McIntosh

Deanne_Mcintosh@idg.com.au

TEST CENTRE CONSULTANT

Spiro Hionis

Spiro_Hionis@idg.com.au

TEST CENTRE MANAGER

Elias Plastiras

elias_plastiras@idg.com.au

REVIEWS EDITOR

Danny Allen

Danny_Allen@idg.com.au

TECHNICAL JOURNALIST

Ryan Shaw

Ryan_Shaw@idg.com.au

NEWS & ONLINE EDITOR

Howard Dahdah

Howard_Dahdah@idg.com.au

SUB EDITOR

Karen Leverington

Karen_Leverington@idg.com.au

EMEDIA PRODUCER

Scott Mendham

Scott_Mendham@idg.com.au

PRODUCTION

DESIGN CONSULTANT

Samantha Keats

Samantha_Keats@idg.com.au

DESIGN CONSULTANT

Lisa Gould

Lisa_Gould@idg.com.au

ARTISTS

Franz-Josef Heber

Seppi_Heber@idg.com.au

Stephen Lennox

Stephen_Lennox@idg.com.au

Iris Clench

Iris_Clench@idg.com.au

PUBLISHING

VICE PRESIDENT PC DIVISION

Mike Udabage

Mike_Udabage@idg.com.au

WORKFLOW MANAGER

Cheryl Podda

Cheryl_Podda@idg.com.au

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Dorothy Adams

Dorothy_Adams@idg.com.au

ONLINE

ONLINE DIRECTOR IDG COMMUNICATIONS

Ben Gerholt

Ben_Gerholt@idg.com.au

ONLINE JOURNALIST

Nadia Cameron

Nadia_Cameron@idg.com.au

ONLINE JOURNALIST

Steven Deare

Steven_Deare@idg.com.au

WEB MISTRESS

Heidi Woof

Heidi_Woof@idg.com.au

ADVERTISING

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Matt Rigney

(02) 9902 2759

Matt_Rigney@idg.com.au

SALES (NSW / QLD)

Elizabeth Miller

(02) 9902 2775

Elizabeth_Miller@idg.com.au

Rita Baynash

(02) 9902 2725

Rita_Baynash@idg.com.au

Alison Watson

(02) 9902 2703

Alison_Watson@idg.com.au

SALES (VIC)

Pila Misa

(03) 9690 2933

Pila_Misa@idg.com.au

SALES (SA / WA)

Debbie Somers

(08) 8339 5118

Debbie_Somers@idg.com.au

CLASSIFIED SALES & SALES SUPPORT

Linda Bertolissio

(02) 9902 2739

Linda_Bertolissio@idg.com.au



PC World is published by IDG COMMUNICATIONS

Join the newsletter!

Or

Sign up to gain exclusive access to email subscriptions, event invitations, competitions, giveaways, and much more.

Membership is free, and your security and privacy remain protected. View our privacy policy before signing up.

Error: Please check your email address.
Keep up with the latest tech news, reviews and previews by subscribing to the Good Gear Guide newsletter.

PC World Staff

PC World
Show Comments

Brand Post

Most Popular Reviews

Latest Articles

Resources

PCW Evaluation Team

Luke Hill

MSI GT75 TITAN

I need power and lots of it. As a Front End Web developer anything less just won’t cut it which is why the MSI GT75 is an outstanding laptop for me. It’s a sleek and futuristic looking, high quality, beast that has a touch of sci-fi flare about it.

Emily Tyson

MSI GE63 Raider

If you’re looking to invest in your next work horse laptop for work or home use, you can’t go wrong with the MSI GE63.

Laura Johnston

MSI GS65 Stealth Thin

If you can afford the price tag, it is well worth the money. It out performs any other laptop I have tried for gaming, and the transportable design and incredible display also make it ideal for work.

Andrew Teoh

Brother MFC-L9570CDW Multifunction Printer

Touch screen visibility and operation was great and easy to navigate. Each menu and sub-menu was in an understandable order and category

Louise Coady

Brother MFC-L9570CDW Multifunction Printer

The printer was convenient, produced clear and vibrant images and was very easy to use

Edwina Hargreaves

WD My Cloud Home

I would recommend this device for families and small businesses who want one safe place to store all their important digital content and a way to easily share it with friends, family, business partners, or customers.

Featured Content

Product Launch Showcase

Don’t have an account? Sign up here

Don't have an account? Sign up now

Forgot password?