Your account has been cancelled.
This scam tries to scare you into thinking your social media account has been cancelled without your consent. But these emails, which appear to legitimately be coming from the supposed source, such as Facebook or LinkedIn, are actually a phishing attempt to get you to hand over your username and password. Any time you want to verify any information about an account, go directly to the site. Do NOT trust a link that claims it will take you there.